Friday, July 6, 2018

Breaking the Law - Motörhead (Judas Priest cover)

Motörhead was an English rock band formed in 1975 by bassist, singer, and songwriter Ian "Lemmy" Kilmister. Motörhead released 22 studio albums, 10 live and 12 compilation albums over a career spanning 40 years. Lemmy died in late 2015 of prostate cancer.